Sticky Tech Trends for 2013

Longtime followers know I’m an avid fan of name stickers…much to my children’s growing dismay. Who knew there would come a day when my little sweethearts might feel they were “too old” for such obsessive labeling? So, when I recently received a full-on eye roll at the mention of a name sticker, I realized we might be growing out of those cute little camp labels and into something far better…um, yeah, I have a plan B!

Introducing: keycals!

kidecalsThe latest and greatest in tech trendy and the perfect balance between “too old for name labels” and “mom has issues with adhesive decor.” This product comes in a variety of styles and colors…AND was recently featured on the Today Show!

A great way to spruce up and personalize an otherwise ordinary keyboard!

Now, I”d like to say I’m going to ease up on the adhesion of names to clothing, water bottles, bikes, toys, camping chairs (yes, I said camping chairs – it’s a problem)…but, with all the adorable options this company has to offer, I’d say that is highly unlikely. Besides, my six-year-old has yet to protest…

I’m thinking pink mustaches.
mustachespartiesfeaturedimages-500x500

Check out these and other creative products at Kidecals.com. Looking for a unique gift idea? They have that! One on my list: chalkboard stickers for the kitchen! (and you thought camping chairs were bad). The ideas are endless, and you may never lose another item again. (or when you do, you will kindly point out to your neighbor that they are in fact sitting in *your* camping chair…as per the name sticker on the bottom. lol!) #labelitdon’tloseit

One Response

  1. I found your blog and saw that you’re from Colorado. I’m also a Colorado Blogger. Another blogger friend, Katie and I are starting a Colorado Blogger group on Facebook as a place for bloggers to support each other and to connect with other bloggers from our area/state. I hope that you’ll join us.

    Just go to the page https://www.facebook.com/groups/563310737054751/ and click join group and we’ll be able to add you. Once you’re a member of the group, please feel free to invite/ add any other bloggers from our state that you might know.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 990 other followers

