A Day in the Life…Park Hyatt, Beaver Creek

Not too shabby, huh? Ok, I admit I was TOTALLY and COMPLETELY thrilled to do a review at the #ParkHyattBeaverCreek!!! AMAZING. Need I say more? Well, of course I will – but not yet – because I have a story in the que…and then another after that. (Do I know myself too well or what!?) I was a bit too excited not to share photos. Check it out:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Special thanks to Park Hyatt for hosting/Nana for last-minute kiddo rescue/Best Friend Ever for putting off a little work to ski fresh powder at BC…oh, and for almost dying at the top of Golden Eagle (Double Diamond Black – Super Scary Terrain) following a HUGE snow storm WITH limited visibility…and remaining my friend after all that!

2 Responses

  1. Looks so beautiful. What publication do you review for?
    http://worldlyobsession.wordpress.com/

  2. I do freelance marketing, so I take assignments from several marketing and PR firms…I publish up to coloradokids.com, US Family Guide and Denver Post’s Mile High Mamas. Not such a bad gig ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 990 other followers

